Madhurie Singh . Com

How to build my own web site from my wordpress blog !

OK, made up my mind! I will go for a web host.

Posted by Madhurie Singh on August 16, 2009

http://www.complaintsboard.com/complaints/sitesellcom-c59380.html

helped me do so.

Now, I will give myself 10 days to learn all about starting a website using a good host, on my own.

Knowledge gathering has to be done before I buy a Hosting Plan.

Day 1 . Learn about Host for my site.

Day 2. Learn about Content and Content Management for my site.

Day 3. Learn about Site Map and web page design.

Day 4. Learn about Templates and schemes that are Adsense ready.

Day 5. Learn about Search Engines and optimization.

Day 6. Pre Launch strategies and methodologies.

Day 7. Learn about bugs, hacking and safety tool for my website.

Day 8.

Leave a Reply

 
